2023 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Thursday, January 26, 2023
Jan 26 (Thu)
Final
Missouri Baptist
1
Missouri S&T
3
Jan 26 (Thu)
Final
Lourdes
1
Grand View
3
Jan 26 (Thu)
Final
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Indiana Tech
1
William Penn (IA)
3
Jan 26 (Thu)
Final
Parkville, Mo.
Westcliff
0
Park
3
Friday, January 27, 2023
Jan 27 (Fri)
Final
Davis-Reid Alumni Gym - Georgetown, KY
Culver-Stockton (MO)
0
Georgetown
3
Jan 27 (Fri)
Final
Sisam Arena | Des Moines Iowa
Graceland
0
Indiana Tech
3
Jan 27 (Fri)
Final
Missouri Valley
3
Ottawa
0
Jan 27 (Fri)
Final
@ Des Moines, IA
Grand View Invitational
William Penn (IA)
0
Lourdes
3
Jan 27 (Fri)
Final
Westcliff
3
Missouri Valley
1
Jan 27 (Fri)
Final
Culver-Stockton (MO)
0
Midway
3
Jan 27 (Fri)
Final
The Master's
3
Grand View
0
Jan 27 (Fri)
Final
Cedar Rapids, Iowa | Hennessey Rec Center
St. Ambrose
0
Mount Mercy
3
Jan 27 (Fri)
Final
Dubuque, Iowa | Kehl Center
Morningside
3
Clarke (IA)
1
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Jan 28 (Sat)
Final
@ Des Moines, IA
Grand View Invitational
William Penn (IA)
0
The Master's
3
Jan 28 (Sat)
Final
Dubuque, Iowa | Kehl Center
Augustana
3
Clarke (IA)
1
Jan 28 (Sat)
Final
Culver-Stockton (MO)
2
Kentucky St.
3
Jan 28 (Sat)
Final
@ SMWC Knoerle Center
Tri-Match SMTW & UHSP
Cornerstone (MI)
3
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy
0
Jan 28 (Sat)
Final
Missouri Baptist
3
Ottawa
0
Jan 28 (Sat)
Final
Morden Center | Lamoni, Iowa
Park *
3
Graceland *
0
Jan 28 (Sat)
Final
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy
3
St. Mary-Woods
2
Jan 28 (Sat)
Final
Indiana Tech
0
Grand View
3
Jan 28 (Sat)
Final
Dubuque, Iowa | Kehl Center
Roosevelt
0
Clarke (IA)
3
Jan 28 (Sat)
Final
Davenport, Iowa
Mount Mercy
3
St. Ambrose
0
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Jan 31 (Tue)
Final
Parkville, Mo.
William Penn (IA) *
0
Park *
3
Jan 31 (Tue)
Final
Culver-Stockton (MO) *
0
Missouri Baptist *
3
Jan 31 (Tue)
Final
Morden Center | Lamoni, Iowa
Grand View *
3
Graceland *
0
Jan 31 (Tue)
Final
Dubuque, Iowa | Kehl Center
Mount Mercy *
3
Clarke (IA) *
0
Jan 31 (Tue)
Final
Missouri Valley *
3
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy *
0
Wednesday, February 01, 2023
Feb 01 (Wed)
Final
Missouri Valley
3
Kansas Wesleyan
1
Feb 01 (Wed)
Final
@ Salina, Kan.
Missouri Valley
3
Central Christian (KS)
0
Thursday, February 02, 2023
Feb 02 (Thu)
Final
Dubuque, Iowa | Kehl Center
Park *
3
Clarke (IA) *
0
Feb 02 (Thu)
Final
Missouri Baptist *
1
Grand View *
3
Friday, February 03, 2023
Feb 03 (Fri)
Final
Cedar Rapids, Iowa | Hennessey Rec Center
Park *
3
Mount Mercy *
1
Feb 03 (Fri)
Final
Culver-Stockton (MO)
0
Maryville University
3
Feb 03 (Fri)
Final
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Missouri Baptist *
3
William Penn (IA) *
2
Feb 03 (Fri)
Final
Dubuque, Iowa | Kehl Center
Graceland *
0
Clarke (IA) *
3
Feb 03 (Fri)
Final
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy *
0
Grand View *
3
Saturday, February 04, 2023
Feb 04 (Sat)
Final
Oskaloosa, Iowa
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy *
0
William Penn (IA) *
3
Feb 04 (Sat)
Final
Cedar Rapids, Iowa | Hennessey Rec Center
Graceland *
0
Mount Mercy *
3
Feb 04 (Sat)
Final
Missouri Valley *
3
Culver-Stockton (MO) *
0
Feb 04 (Sat)
5:00 PM CST
Grand View
Quincy
Monday, February 06, 2023
Next Event
Feb 06 (Mon)
7:00 PM CST
Cedar Rapids, Iowa | Hennessey Rec Center
Maranatha Baptist
Mount Mercy
Tuesday, February 07, 2023
Feb 07 (Tue)
7:00 PM CST
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Mount Mercy *
William Penn (IA) *
Feb 07 (Tue)
7:00 PM CST
Des Moines, Iowa
Clarke (IA) *
Grand View *
Feb 07 (Tue)
7:00 PM CST
Morden Center | Lamoni, Iowa
Culver-Stockton (MO) *
Graceland *
Feb 07 (Tue)
7:00 PM CST
Parkville, MO
Missouri Valley *
Park *
Feb 07 (Tue)
7:00 PM CST
Missouri Baptist *
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy *
Thursday, February 09, 2023
Feb 09 (Thu)
4:00 PM CST
Georgetown
Missouri Baptist
Friday, February 10, 2023
Feb 10 (Fri)
2:00 PM CST
Park Tournament - Parkville, Mo.
Morningside
Park
Feb 10 (Fri)
6:30 PM CST
Grand View *
Culver-Stockton (MO) *
Feb 10 (Fri)
7:00 PM CST
Georgetown
Park
Feb 10 (Fri)
7:00 PM CST
Marshall, Mo.
William Penn (IA) *
Missouri Valley *
Feb 10 (Fri)
7:00 PM CST
St. Louis, Mo.
Mount Mercy *
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy *
Feb 10 (Fri)
7:00 PM CST
St. Louis, Mo.
Clarke (IA) *
Missouri Baptist *
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Feb 11 (Sat)
10:00 AM CST
Grand View *
Missouri Valley *
Feb 11 (Sat)
11:00 AM CST
St. Louis, Mo.
Clarke (IA) *
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy *
Feb 11 (Sat)
1:00 PM CST
St. Louis, Mo.
Mount Mercy *
Missouri Baptist *
Feb 11 (Sat)
1:30 PM CST
Parkville, Mo.
Ottawa
Park
Feb 11 (Sat)
7:30 PM CST
Canton, Mo.
William Penn (IA) *
Culver-Stockton (MO) *
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Feb 14 (Tue)
7:00 PM CST
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy *
Culver-Stockton (MO) *
Feb 14 (Tue)
7:00 PM CST
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Graceland *
William Penn (IA) *
Feb 14 (Tue)
7:00 PM CST
La Crosse, Wis.
Clarke (IA)
Viterbo
Feb 14 (Tue)
7:00 PM CST
Park *
Grand View *
Feb 14 (Tue)
7:00 PM CST
Missouri Baptist *
Missouri Valley *
Thursday, February 16, 2023
Feb 16 (Thu)
7:00 PM CST
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Grand View *
William Penn (IA) *
Friday, February 17, 2023
Feb 17 (Fri)
7:00 PM CST
Morden Center | Lamoni, Iowa
Missouri Baptist
Graceland
Feb 17 (Fri)
7:00 PM CST
Dubuque, Iowa | Kehl Center
Missouri Valley *
Clarke (IA) *
Feb 17 (Fri)
7:00 PM CST
Cedar Rapids, Iowa | Hennessey Rec Center
Culver-Stockton (MO) *
Mount Mercy *
Feb 17 (Fri)
7:00 PM CST
Parkville, MO
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy *
Park *
Saturday, February 18, 2023
Feb 18 (Sat)
10:00 AM CST
Morden Center | Lamoni, Iowa
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy *
Graceland *
Feb 18 (Sat)
1:00 PM CST
Parkville, MO
Missouri Baptist *
Park *
Feb 18 (Sat)
2:00 PM CST
Morden Center | Lamoni, Iowa
Kansas Wesleyan
Graceland
Feb 18 (Sat)
2:00 PM CST
@ Lamoni, Iowa
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy
Kansas Wesleyan
Feb 18 (Sat)
5:00 PM CST
Cedar Rapids, Iowa | Hennessey Rec Center
Missouri Valley *
Mount Mercy *
Feb 18 (Sat)
6:00 PM CST
Dubuque, Iowa | Kehl Center
Culver-Stockton (MO) *
Clarke (IA) *
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Feb 21 (Tue)
7:00 PM CST
Marshall, Mo
Graceland *
Missouri Valley *
Feb 21 (Tue)
7:00 PM CST
Cedar Rapids, Iowa | Hennessey Rec Center
Grand View *
Mount Mercy *
Feb 21 (Tue)
7:00 PM CST
Park *
Culver-Stockton (MO) *
Feb 21 (Tue)
7:00 PM CST
Dubuque, Iowa | Kehl Center
William Penn (IA) *
Clarke (IA) *
Feb 21 (Tue)
7:00 PM CST
Fontbonne University
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy
Feb 21 (Tue)
7:00 PM CST
Missouri Baptist
Maryville
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Feb 22 (Wed)
7:00 PM CST
Central Christian (KS)
Missouri Valley
Friday, February 24, 2023
Feb 24 (Fri)
7:00 PM CST
St. Ambrose
Culver-Stockton (MO)
Feb 24 (Fri)
7:00 PM CST
Parkville, Mo.
Clarke (IA) *
Park *
Feb 24 (Fri)
7:00 PM CST
Morden Center | Lamoni, Iowa
Mount Mercy *
Graceland *
Feb 24 (Fri)
7:00 PM CST
St. Louis, Mo.
William Penn (IA) *
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy *
Feb 24 (Fri)
7:00 PM CST
Grand View *
Missouri Baptist *
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Feb 25 (Sat)
1:00 PM CST
St. Louis, Mo.
William Penn (IA) *
Missouri Baptist *
Feb 25 (Sat)
2:00 PM CST
Culver-Stockton (MO) *
Missouri Valley *
Feb 25 (Sat)
2:00 PM CST
Parkville, Mo.
Mount Mercy *
Park *
Feb 25 (Sat)
2:00 PM CST
Grand View *
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy *
Feb 25 (Sat)
3:00 PM CST
Lamoni, Iowa
Clarke (IA) *
Graceland *
Feb 25 (Sat)
4:00 PM CST
Maryville University
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
Feb 28 (Tue)
3:00 PM CST
Kansas Wesleyan
Missouri Baptist
Feb 28 (Tue)
5:30 PM CST
Kansas Wesleyan
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy
Feb 28 (Tue)
7:00 PM CST
Dubuque, Iowa | Kehl Center
Grand View *
Clarke (IA) *
Feb 28 (Tue)
7:00 PM CST
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
William Penn (IA) *
Mount Mercy *
Feb 28 (Tue)
7:00 PM CST
Marshall, MO
Park *
Missouri Valley *
Feb 28 (Tue)
7:00 PM CST
Charles Field House | Canton, Mo
Graceland *
Culver-Stockton (MO) *
Wednesday, March 01, 2023
Mar 01 (Wed)
7:00 PM CST
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy *
Missouri Baptist *
Thursday, March 02, 2023
Mar 02 (Thu)
7:00 PM CST
Parkville, MO
Grand View *
Park *
Mar 02 (Thu)
7:00 PM CST
Lamoni, Iowa
William Penn (IA) *
Graceland *
Friday, March 03, 2023
Mar 03 (Fri)
5:00 PM CST
Indianola, Iowa
Mount Mercy
Simpson College
Mar 03 (Fri)
7:00 PM CST
Indianola, Iowa
Mount Mercy
Simpson College
Mar 03 (Fri)
7:00 PM CST
Des Moines, Iowa
William Penn (IA) *
Grand View *
Saturday, March 04, 2023
Mar 04 (Sat)
2:00 PM CST
Parkville, MO
Campbellsville (KY)
Park
Mar 04 (Sat)
3:00 PM CST
@ at Morningside
Culver-Stockton (MO)
Central Christian (KS)
Mar 04 (Sat)
4:00 PM CST
St. Ambrose
Missouri Baptist
Mar 04 (Sat)
5:00 PM CST
Rosen Verdoorn Sports Center - Allee Gym
Culver-Stockton (MO)
Morningside
Monday, March 06, 2023
Mar 06 (Mon)
7:00 PM CST
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy
Maryville University
Tuesday, March 07, 2023
Mar 07 (Tue)
5:00 PM CST
Cornerstone (MI)
Missouri Baptist
Mar 07 (Tue)
7:00 PM CST
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Park *
William Penn (IA) *
Mar 07 (Tue)
7:00 PM CST
Sisam Arena | Des Moines, Iowa
Graceland *
Grand View *
Mar 07 (Tue)
7:00 PM CST
Cedar Rapids, Iowa | Hennessey Rec Center
Clarke (IA) *
Mount Mercy *
Mar 07 (Tue)
7:00 PM CST
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy *
Missouri Valley *
Wednesday, March 08, 2023
Mar 08 (Wed)
6:00 PM CST
Missouri Baptist *
Culver-Stockton (MO) *
Mar 08 (Wed)
7:00 PM CST
Morden Center | Lamoni, Iowa
Morningside
Graceland
Friday, March 10, 2023
Mar 10 (Fri)
7:00 PM CST
Dubuque, Iowa | Kehl Center
Missouri Baptist *
Clarke (IA) *
Mar 10 (Fri)
7:00 PM CST
Culver-Stockton (MO) *
Grand View *
Mar 10 (Fri)
7:00 PM CST
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Missouri Valley *
William Penn (IA) *
Mar 10 (Fri)
7:00 PM CST
Cedar Rapids, Iowa | Hennessey Rec Center
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy *
Mount Mercy *
Mar 10 (Fri)
7:00 PM CST
Morden Center | Lamoni, Iowa
Ottawa
Graceland
Saturday, March 11, 2023
Mar 11 (Sat)
11:00 AM CST
Dubuque, Iowa | Kehl Center
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy *
Clarke (IA) *
Mar 11 (Sat)
1:00 PM CST
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Culver-Stockton (MO) *
William Penn (IA) *
Mar 11 (Sat)
1:00 PM CST
Cedar Rapids, Iowa | Hennessey Rec Center | Senior Night
Missouri Baptist *
Mount Mercy *
Mar 11 (Sat)
2:00 PM CST
St. Ambrose
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy
Mar 11 (Sat)
2:00 PM CST
Parkville, MO
Graceland *
Park *
Mar 11 (Sat)
4:00 PM CST
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Kansas Wesleyan
William Penn (IA)
Mar 11 (Sat)
5:00 PM CST
Dubuque, Iowa | Kehl Center
St. Ambrose
Clarke (IA)
Mar 11 (Sat)
7:00 PM CST
Missouri Valley *
Grand View *
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
Mar 14 (Tue)
7:00 PM CDT
Parkville, MO
Central Christian (KS)
Park
Mar 14 (Tue)
7:00 PM CDT
Culver-Stockton (MO) *
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy *
Mar 14 (Tue)
7:00 PM CDT
Watertown, Wis.
Mount Mercy
Maranatha Baptist
Mar 14 (Tue)
7:00 PM CDT
Missouri Valley *
Missouri Baptist *
Mar 14 (Tue)
8:00 PM CDT
Grand View
The Master's
Mar 14 (Tue)
10:00 PM CDT
Costa Mesa, Calif.
William Penn (IA)
Vanguard
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Mar 15 (Wed)
7:00 PM CDT
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy
Fontbonne University
Mar 15 (Wed)
8:00 PM CDT
Santa Clarita, Calif.
William Penn (IA)
The Master's
Mar 15 (Wed)
9:00 PM CDT
Grand View
Vanguard
Thursday, March 16, 2023
Mar 16 (Thu)
8:00 PM CDT
Irvine, Calif.
William Penn (IA)
Westcliff
Friday, March 17, 2023
Mar 17 (Fri)
4:30 PM CDT
Central Christian (KS)
Missouri Baptist
Mar 17 (Fri)
7:00 PM CDT
Canton, Mo.
Mount Mercy *
Culver-Stockton (MO) *
Mar 17 (Fri)
7:00 PM CDT
Marshsall, Mo.
Clarke (IA) *
Missouri Valley *
Mar 17 (Fri)
7:00 PM CDT
St. Louis, MO
Park *
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy *
Mar 17 (Fri)
7:00 PM CDT
Carl & Deloris Petty Src | St. Louis, Mo
Graceland *
Missouri Baptist *
Saturday, March 18, 2023
Mar 18 (Sat)
11:00 AM CDT
UHSP Gymnasium | St. Louis, Mo
Graceland *
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy *
Mar 18 (Sat)
11:00 AM CDT
Canton, Mo.
Clarke (IA) *
Culver-Stockton (MO) *
Mar 18 (Sat)
1:00 PM CDT
UHSP Gymnasium | St. Louis, Mo
Graceland
Central Christian (KS)
Mar 18 (Sat)
1:00 PM CDT
St. Louis, MO
Park *
Missouri Baptist *
Mar 18 (Sat)
2:00 PM CDT
Marshall, Mo.
Mount Mercy *
Missouri Valley *
Mar 18 (Sat)
3:00 PM CDT
Central Christian (KS)
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy
Tuesday, March 21, 2023
Mar 21 (Tue)
7:00 PM CDT
Culver-Stockton (MO) *
Park *
Mar 21 (Tue)
7:00 PM CDT
Des Moines, Iowa
Mount Mercy *
Grand View *
Mar 21 (Tue)
7:00 PM CDT
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Clarke (IA) *
William Penn (IA) *
Mar 21 (Tue)
7:00 PM CDT
Morden Center | Lamoni, Iowa
Missouri Valley *
Graceland *
Mar 21 (Tue)
7:00 PM CDT
Maryville
Missouri Baptist
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
Mar 22 (Wed)
5:00 PM CDT
Ottawa
Culver-Stockton (MO)
Mar 22 (Wed)
7:00 PM CDT
@ Sioux Center, Iowa
Mount Mercy
Morningside
Mar 22 (Wed)
7:00 PM CDT
Mount Mercy
Dordt (IA)
Mar 22 (Wed)
7:00 PM CDT
Kansas Wesleyan
Missouri Valley
Saturday, March 25, 2023
Mar 25 (Sat)
TBA
Heart Championship - Quarterfinals
William Penn (IA)
TBA
Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Mar 29 (Wed)
TBA
Heart Championship - Semifinals
William Penn (IA)
TBA
Saturday, April 01, 2023
Apr 01 (Sat)
TBA
Heart Championship - Finals
William Penn (IA)
TBA
* Conference