Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nik Rule
Commissioner
nik.rule@heartofamericaconference.com
Tyler Price
Assistant Commissioner
tprice.heartofamerica@gmail.com
Macie Albright
Sports Communications Intern
maciealbright@hotmail.com
David Spittal
Council of Presidents Chair
dspittal@mnu.edu
Todd Garrett
Board of Governors Chair
tgarrett@mnu.edu
Marsha Lashley
Conference Eligibility Chair
lashleym@moval.edu

AWARDS COMMITTEE

CONDUCT AND ETHICS COMMITTEE

ELIGIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Martha Harris
FAR
martha.harris@bakeru.edu
Marsha Lashley
Conference Eligibility Chair
lashleym@moval.edu
Mark Brown
Faculty Athletics Representative
mabrown@mnu.edu

COMPETITION SCHEDULING COMMITTEE

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Atwell
Culver-Stockton
patwell@culver.edu
Charlie Gartenmayer
Benedictine
cgartenmayer@benedictine.edu
Marsha Lashley
Conference Eligibility Chair
lashleym@moval.edu

SUPERVISOR OF OFFICIALS

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Rench
Men's & Women's Soccer
Terry Oglesby
Men's Basketball
Danny Harris
Football & Women's Basketball
Chris Harris
Men's & Women's Lacrosse
Sean Bolte
Baseball
Mike Crozier
Softball (North)
David Lee
Softball (South)
Denise Jett
Men's & Women's Volleyball
Jay Cox
Men's Wrestling
Cody Goessel
Women's Wrestling