Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Thomas
Commissioner
913-449-3216 Heartofamerica71@gmail.com
Tyler Price
Assistant Commissioner
913-645-4111 tprice.heartofamerica@gmail.com
David Spittal
Council of Presidents Chair
913-782-3750 dspittal@mnu.edu
Todd Garrett
Board of Governors Chair
913-782-3750 tgarrett@mnu.edu
Marsha Lashley
Conference Eligibility Chair
660-831-4115 lashleym@moval.edu

AWARDS COMMITTEE

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Martha Harris
FAR
785-594-8338 martha.harris@bakeru.edu
Dan Mahoney
FAR
573-288-6358 dmahoney@culver.edu
James Geiselman
FAR
641-784-5081 jfg1@graceland.edu

CONDUCT AND ETHICS COMMITTEE

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nik Rule
William Penn
208-520-3343 nik.rule@wmpenn.edu
Charlie Gartenmayer
Benedictine
913-360-7583 cgartenmayer@benedictine.edu
Pat Atwell
Culver-Stockton
patwell@culver.edu
Kristin Gillette
Park
kristin.gillette@park.edu
Paul Gavin
Mount Mercy
pgavin@mtmercy.edu

ELIGIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Martha Harris
FAR
660-248-6340 martha.harris@bakeru.edu
Marsha Lashley
Conference Eligibility Chair
660-831-4115 lashleym@moval.edu
Mark Brown
Faculty Athletics Representative
mabrown@mnu.edu

COMPETITION SCHEDULING COMMITTEE

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Atwell
Culver-Stockton
573-288-6424 patwell@culver.edu
Charlie Gartenmayer
Benedictine
913-360-7583 cgartenmayer@benedictine.edu
Marsha Lashley
Conference Eligibility Chair
660-831-4115 lashleym@moval.edu

SUPERVISOR OF OFFICIALS

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Rench
Men's & Women's Soccer
816-830-3077 renchref@gmail.com
Terry Oglesby
Men's Basketball
660-582-1814 t.o.oglesby@gmail.com
Chris Harris
Men's & Women's Lacrosse
913-909-4265 gamedayref@gmail.com
Kieth Poolman
Wrestling
641-330-1078 kpoolman3@gmail.com
Sean Bolte
Baseball
816-868-7282 seanbolte@yahoo.com
Mike Crozier
Softball (North)
641-891-9983 umpcrozier@gmail.com
David Lee
Softball (South)
314-308-4472 dleeofficial925@gmail.com
Danny Harris
Football/Women's Basketball
417-438-1494 haacfootball@gmail.com
Denise Jett
Men's & Women's Volleyball
816-916-4637 jettassignor@gmail.com